My apologies, dear.

Well, it seems I’ve abandoned my “write almost every day” project. I AM, however, working on getting back into the habit. I’m going to be writing up  quite a few reviews in the next week or so. Including: Ruby Sparks, ‘Now’ by Paramore, Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia/Margaret Stohl, and at least a couple of other things that are escaping me at the moment. Maybe even a new poem or article. Or a list of some sort? Some favorite things? Perhaps a review of my trip to NYC and how much I love that city now? An analysis of why I am suddenly really into country music? We’ll see! So please, stay tuned. And again, my apologies.

Leave a Reply

